Grow yourself and your team!

Do you want to be more effective at work, in your relationships, and in your life? Are you a manager, team leader, or coach, wanting more effective ways to help yourself and/or your people be fully engaged and give their full gifts? Take our 15 minute Guided Self Assessment (GSA) and find out…

  • How much of your full potential you're using
  • The level of development you typically operate from
  • How you're evolving in consciousness, uniqueness, emotional intelligence, cognitive capacities, and body awareness
  • How integrated your development is

The GSA includes an online interactive program explaining how to understand your results. This package also includes an e-book iConscious: Accelerating human potential. The 88 page e-book includes over 75 full color images, and it explains the iConscious model and how to use your GSA results to accelerate your development. The e-book also offers dozens of useful practices for each specific place in development, so you’ll know how to help yourself or your team grow quickly to the next level. The GSA and companion e-book are $129.

Take the GSA now!

The iConscious Guided Self Assessment is a test instrument we created to determine anyone’s degree of Conscious Human Development. It measures development in Consciousness, Uniqueness, Emotions, Mind, and Body. When people grow in all five of these domains in an integrated way, suffering and self-negation decreases, and wellness, engagement, and self-actualization increases. If any of these 5 domains is neglected, it will hold back development in the other four.

For example, if you focus on your mental development or that of your team but exclude growing emotional awareness and intelligence, personal and work relationships will suffer. If you develop emotional intelligence but neglect Uniqueness, people won’t feel personally fulfilled in using their gifts and they won’t feel engaged with the work. If the Body is ignored, health, wellness, and happiness will suffer. If Consciousness is ignored, people won’t know how to live and function from a stable, confident center.

Take the GSA now!

We also offer packages of GSA tests, e-books, consulting, and workshops for businesses and organizations who want to evolve quickly, create effective leaders, succeed in business, and help everyone involved to live deeply fulfilling lives. To learn more about how we can help your business or organization thrive, please send us an email by clicking HERE .

The purpose of the iConscious Human Development Model is to show how we evolve in 3 important dimensions: 1) Development, 2) Domains, and 3) Views. The Domains are  five important areas of our life that we encounter every day: Consciousness, Design, Emotion, Mind, and Body. These five domains are arranged on the left side of the map (the vertical axis) in approximate order of subtlety from unmanifest awareness to concretely manifest physicality. Development is organized on the horizontal axis and grouped into to 3 major phases: 1), Dual, 2) Unified, and 3) Singular. The model further breaks each phase into stages, each of which describes a significant stage of development.

Also on the vertical axis you can see our 4 Views, which correspond with Wilber's 4 quadrants. Subjective represents the interior experience of the individual, such as what we're thinking feeling, or knowing.Objective represents the exterior of the individual, such as observable behaviors and measurable aspects of physiology. Relational represents the interior experiences of our relatedness with others, such as shared feelings, experiences, or ideas.  Systemic represents collective or systems views of the environment of the individual, such as political, cultural, or economic systems. We're showing the 4 Views on this page, but in the full Interactive Model, the 4 Views will be addressed in the Treasury resources inside the model.

Please note the left-most column, which shows that Consciousness is the most transpersonal end of the spectrum of our human experience, and the other domains are all personal and unique to each individual. Once you understand this introductory view of our system, feel free to study the more detailed version of the model on the MODEL page.

For a Glossary of Terms, please click HERE. To see our full Interactive Model, please click HERE.